My stay at home Dad quest begins!


stay at home dad, working from home, working from home stress, working from home dad, work from home

stay at home dad, This isn’t me…I smile more.

 

Stay at home Dad quest. GO!

I work  a full time job at home already…

Don’t get me wrong, working at home has its major advantages…unfortunately it’s still not the same working for your own business (at home), which would afford a much greater degree of freedom then employment working for company A-Z. (true if you work at home or not) – My Stepdaughter (compliments of my lovely wife) will be arriving from the Philippines to live with me in America (Ohio) in about 1-2 months and I really want to start building a more secure life and future for her….ENTER: the need for more $$$, which translates to even more freedom.

After a grueling and long search throughout the years, I’ve just recently discovered an incredible new way to make money EVERY-SINGLE-DAY online which I believe will make my TRUE Stay at home dad / work at home Dad dream come true! Anyone who knows me, knows I am not prone to being ripped-off, or fooled by any internet/computer scam. Heck I could out-scam virtually any scammer out there (if I were so inclined by lacking the ethical backbone I have); believe me I’ve heard all the many MLM/pyramid/click-revenue schemes out there; and studied the systems they employ in-depth (why they don’t work, how they fool you, etc) and this one I’m talking about is proving to me that it’s totally LEGIT. The people behind this system are transparent about the whole process from start to finish;

Having money drop into your account on a daily basis tends to make you a firm believer that it’s working….and I clearly see this is the case of what’s happening for those who put a little time and effort into it. What’s more impressive to me about this marketing/online pay system where you work at home (as long as you have an internet connection), is that you invest NO $$ to get it going. When it is running and making you money, you don’t have to wait some 15-30-60 days and earn a certain amount to cash out, etc.., you get PAID every single day when the payments actually hit (straight to your bank acct via direct deposit OR Paypal, or for the few dinosaurs out there via CHECK if you insist…) – thankfully this stay at home Dad is a professional Geek, so super fast payment = no problem.

But who is paying? Fortune 500 companies pay you. They pay you for signing up people for simple trials (often free) so you aren’t selling directly for them, YOU are just sending a link out and the page/enrollment process the person lands on does the rest…walks them through it from point A-Z, you certainly won’t be paid by me, or the nice folks I signed up with for all of this knowledge; they merely provided me FREE video instructional step-by-step on HOW do get this Affiliate Marketing system rolling…How many times have you seen “make money” opportunities that want you to pay $19.99 or $49 or some lump amount up front? Think about it, if those systems were so successful and made the creators so wealthy, why do they need your paltry $49? Well that’s not the case with this one, so it’s truly unique in a sea of greedy grabbers and I’m grabbing at it!  You have to work, so work smart!

I figure these Fortune 500 companies have more than enough money, why not have a share a piece of the pie, and they get an easier promotion of their products? No selling/buying is needed, you are just ultimately sharing a link to as many people as you can, in as many places as you can, in as many WAYS as you can (avoiding being a spammer) AND ALL of this is taught by these nice people. (ex: how to get your link made/accredited, how to market this link and increase your leads dramatically, etc) all of this is done via the sign up video, supported by step-by-step videos found on their CLOSED members-only Facebook page (which has over 9,100 members as of this post, freely posting and sharing ideas, etc…it’s really nice. Again, I stress the F-word, no not that one, the other one: it’s ALL FREE)

The TRUE cost to be a stay at home dad (or a stay at home mom)

Some personal TIME and some mild EFFORT is needed (like any rewarding job…it’s not handed over to you in a silver platter). Thus far the work at home for me has consisted of mostly copy/pasting links to various accounts/sites, preparing small snippet ADS for posting, creating social media accounts/blogs (not websites, just accounts), finding reputable free classified-ads, etc…all stuff to build the foundation. This is the work I’m still doing at this point, but if I’m right about this, I’ve hit PAY-DIRT and I will be seeing greater results as time goes on. I plan on updating my success with this in later posts.

Stick with me and find out how deep this well goes! Stay at home Dad-hood here I come!

If you want to ride the same wave with me, here’s your surfboard: http://nomoreworkingfortheman.com/

Leave a Reply

